Local Organizing Committee (ASTRON)

Roberto Pizzo (chair)
Thomas Franzen
Yvonne Huizinga
Marleen Rohmensen
Pietro Zucca

Scientific Organizing Committee

Marijke Haverkorn (chair; Radboud University, The Netherlands)
Marcus Bruggen (University of Hamburg, Germany)
Raffaella Morganti (ASTRON, The Netherlands)
Hannah Rothkaehl (Space Research Centre of the Polish Academy of Science, Poland)
Stijn Buitink (Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium)
Leon Koopmans (University of Groningen, The Netherlands)
Philippe Zarka (Observatoire de Paris, France)
Diana Morosan (University of Helsinki, Finland)
Antonia Rowlinson ( University of Amsterdam, ASTRON, The Netherlands)
Cathy Horellou (Chalmers University of Technology, Onsala Space Observatory, Sweden)




If you have any questions please send us an email.