LOFAR Ionospheric Workshop

General session to set the scene

Ionospheric calibration

GPS/TEC and RO techniques

Scintillation

Summary
List of Participants
Hanna Rothkaehl hrot@cbk.waw.pl
Mariusz Pożoga pozoga@cbk.waw.pl
Marcin Grzesiak pajak@cbk.waw.pl
Beata Dziak-Jankowska bdziak@cbk.waw.pl
Barbara Matyjasiak bmatyjasiak@cbk.waw.pl
Andrzej Krankowski kand@uwm.edu.pl
Adam Froń adam.fron@uwm.edu.pl
Kacper Kotulak kacper.kotulak@uwm.edu.pl
Leszek Błaszkiewicz leszekb@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Bartosz Dąbrowski bartosz.dabrowski@uwm.edu.pl
Wojciech Lewandowski boe@astro.ia.uz.zgora.pl
Schreiber Roman schreibe@ncac.torun.pl
Huib Intema intema@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Maaijke Mevius mevius@astron.nl
Emanuela Orru' orru@astron.nl
Richard Fallows fallows@astron.nl
Francesco de Gasperin fdg@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Biagio Forte B.Forte@bath.ac.uk
  • Last modified: 2017-03-08 15:27
  • (external edit)